CONTACT US

Get in touch with our staff.

Contact Info & Form

25 Maadookii Subdivision
Neyaashiinigmiing, ON N0H 2T0
Phone: (519) 534-5507
Fax: (519) 534-5525


Contacts

  • Administration

    Manager - Vacant

    Executive Assistant - Nicole D’atri
    execassistant@saugeenojibwaynation.ca
    Extension 221

    Event Planner - April Root-Thompson
    a.root-thompson@saugeenojibwaynation.ca
    Extension 225

    Communications Officer - Vacant

    Communications Assistant - Corrina Serda
    c.serda@saugeenojibwaynation.ca
    Extension 233
  • Bruce Power

    Bruce Power Coordinator - Kathleen Ryan
    bpcoordinator@saugeenojibwaynation.ca
    Extension 228
  • Nuclear

    Nuclear File Coordinator - Vacant

    Nuclear File Assistant - Juanita Meekins
    nuclear.program@saugeenojibwaynation.ca
    Extension 233

    Community Engagement Coordinator - Brittany Jones
    b.jones@saugeenojibwaynation.ca
    Extension 225
  • Resources & Infrastructure

    Infrastructure Planning Coordinator - Doran Ritchie
    d.ritchie@saugeenojibwaynation.ca
    Extension 226

    Land Use Planning Assistant - Emily Mansur
    e.mansur@saugeenojibwaynation.ca
    Extension 233

    Territorial Resources Coordinator - Vacant

Sign Up for Our Newsletter