CONTACT US

Get in touch with our staff.

Contact Info & Form

25 Maadookii Subdivision
Neyaashiinigmiing, ON N0H 2T0
Phone: (519) 534-5507
Fax: (519) 534-5525


Contacts

  • Administration

    Manager - Michael Johnston
    michael.johnston@saugeenojibwaynation.ca
    Extension 224

    Executive Assistant - Cindy Ashkewe
    execassistant@saugeenojibwaynation.ca

    Event Planner - April Root-Thompson
    a.root-thompson@saugeenojibwaynation.ca
    Extension 225

    Communications Manager - Kurt Kivell
    kurt.kivell@saugeenojibwaynation.ca
    Extension 226

    Communications Assistant - Vacant
  • Energy (Nuclear/Renewables)

    Energy Manager - Kathleen Ryan
    kathleen.ryan@saugeenojibwaynation.ca

    Associate for Bruce Power & Renewables - Michael Chegahno
    michael.chegahno@saugeenojibwaynation.ca
    Extension 233

    Associate for Energy Issues - Vacant

    Nuclear File Assistant - Vacant (Maternity Leave)

    Community Engagement Coordinator - Vacant (Maternity Leave)

    Youth Engagement Support - Chanice Johnston
    chanice.johnston@saugeenojibwaynation.ca
    Extension 233
  • Resources & Infrastructure

    Resources Manager - Doran Ritchie
    d.ritchie@saugeenojibwaynation.ca
    Extension 226

    Associate for Forestry and Waters - Vacant

    Associate for Lands and Aggregates - Vacant

Sign Up for Our Newsletter