CONTACT US

Get in touch with our staff.

Contact Info & Form

25 Maadookii Subdivision
Neyaashiinigmiing, ON N0H 2T0
Phone: (519) 534-5507
Fax: (519) 534-5525


Contacts

  • Administration

    Manager - Vacant

    Executive Assistant - Cindy Ashkewe
    execassistant@saugeenojibwaynation.ca
    Extension 221

    Event Planner - April Root-Thompson
    a.root-thompson@saugeenojibwaynation.ca
    Extension 225

    Communications Manager - Kurt Kivell
    kurt.kivell@saugeenojibwaynation.ca
    Extension 228

    Communications Assistant - Corrina Serda
    c.serda@saugeenojibwaynation.ca

    Maintenance - David Keeshig
  • Energy (Nuclear/Renewables)

    Energy Manager - Kathleen Ryan (Interim Manager)
    kathleen.ryan@saugeenojibwaynation.ca
    Extension 223

    Energy Associate - Michael Chegahno
    michael.chegahno@saugeenojibwaynation.ca
    Extension 223

    Community Engagement Associate - Diana Ross
    diana.ross@saugeenojibwaynation.ca
    Extension 225

    Outreach Worker - Wendall Nadjiwon
    wendall.nadjiwon@saugeenojibwaynation.ca
    Extension 233

    Outreach Worker - Val Wesley
    val.wesley@saugeenojibwaynation.ca
    Extension 233

    Outreach Worker - Lindsay Chegahno
    lindsay.chegahno@saugeenojibwaynation.ca
    Extension 233

    Community Engagement Coordinator - Vacant (Maternity Leave)

    Youth Engagement - Chanice Johnston
    chanice.johnston@saugeenojibwaynation.ca
    Extension 226
  • Resources & Infrastructure

    Infrastructure and Resources Manager - Doran Ritchie
    d.ritchie@saugeenojibwaynation.ca
    Extension 222

    Executive Assistant to Infrastructure and Resources Manager - Juanita Meekins
    juanita.meekins@saugeenojibwaynation.ca
    Extension 222

  • Economic Development

    Economic Development Manager - Geewadin Elliott
    geewadin.elliott@saugeenojibwaynation.ca
    Extension 224

Sign Up for Our Newsletter