Contact // Ge gnoonaad wii kwedweyan gegoo

Contact // Ge gnoonaad wii kwedweyan gegoo

Contact Our Office

General Email: environmentoffice@saugeenojibwaynation.ca

Phone: (519) 534-5507

Mailing Address:
10129 Hwy 6,
Georgian Bluffs, ON
N0H 2T0


 

Meet the team

Administration

Peggy Mansur

- Manager -
manager@saugeenojibwaynation.ca

Cindy Ashkewe

- Executive Assistant -
execassistant@saugeenojibwaynation.ca

Communications

Kurt Kivell

- Communications Manager -
kurt.kivell@saugeenojibwaynation.ca

Adam McLaren

- Environment Office Support -
eo.support@saugeenojibwaynation.ca

Taylor Cameron

- Outreach Worker | Saugeen -
saugeen.outreach@saugeenojibwaynation.ca

Energy

Michael Chegahno

- Energy Manager -
manager.energy@saugeenojibwaynation.ca

Nicholas Puran

- Energy Associate | TC - Energy - 
energyassoc.tce@saugeenojibwaynation.ca

Resources & Infrastructure

Emily Martin

- Infrastructure & Resources Manager -
manager.ri@saugeenojibwaynation.ca

Riel Warrilow

- Resources and Infrastructure Associate -
associate.ri@saugeenojibwaynation.ca

Juanita Meekins

- Executive Assistant to Infrastructure & Resources Manager -
execassist.ri@saugeenojibwaynation.ca

Coastal Waters Monitoring Program (CWMP)

Elisha Jones

- Territorial Aquatic Ecologist | Program Manager -
elisha.jones@saugeenojibwaynation.ca

Emily Mansur 

- Intermediate Territorial Aquatic Ecologist | Engagement Coordinator -
emily.mansur@saugeenojibwaynation.ca