Contact // Ge gnoonaad wii kwedweyan gegoo

Contact // Ge gnoonaad wii kwedweyan gegoo

Meet the team

Administration

Kathleen Ryan

- Acting Manager -
kathleen.ryan@saugeenojibwaynation.ca

Cindy Ashkewe

- Executive Assistant -
execassistant@saugeenojibwaynation.ca

April Root-Thompson

- Community Engagement Manager -

a.root-thompson@saugeenojibwaynation.ca

Kurt Kivell

- Communications Manager -
kurt.kivell@saugeenojibwaynation.ca

Corrina Serda

- Communications Associate -
(On Leave)

 

Energy

Kathleen Ryan

- Energy Manager -
kathleen.ryan@saugeenojibwaynation.ca

Michael Chegahno

- Energy Associate -
michael.chegahno@saugeenojibwaynation.ca

 

Resources & Infrastructure

Emily Martin

- Infrastructure and Resources Associate -
emily.martin@saugeenojibwaynation.ca

Juanita Meekins

- Executive Assistant to Infrastructure and Resources Manager -
juanita.meekins@saugeenojibwaynation.ca

 

Fisheries

Elisha Jones

- Lead Technician -
elisha.jones@saugeenojibwaynation.ca

Emily Mansur & Michele Desjardine

- CWMP Technicians -
cwmp@saugeenojibwaynation.ca