Contact // Ge gnoonaad wii kwedweyan gegoo

Contact // Ge gnoonaad wii kwedweyan gegoo

Meet the team

Administration

Peggy Mansur

- Acting Manager -
manager@saugeenojibwaynation.ca

Cindy Ashkewe

- Executive Assistant -
execassistant@saugeenojibwaynation.ca

April Root-Thompson

- Community Engagement Manager -

a.root-thompson@saugeenojibwaynation.ca

Kurt Kivell

- Communications Manager -
kurt.kivell@saugeenojibwaynation.ca

Energy

Michael Chegahno

- Energy Associate -
michael.chegahno@saugeenojibwaynation.ca

Brittany Jones

- Energy Associate | NWMO -
b.jones@saugeenojibwaynation.ca

Resources & Infrastructure

Emily Martin

- Infrastructure & Resources Manager -
manager.ri@saugeenojibwaynation.ca

Juanita Meekins

- Executive Assistant to Infrastructure & Resources Manager -
execassist.ri@saugeenojibwaynation.ca

Fisheries

Elisha Jones

- Lead Technician -
elisha.jones@saugeenojibwaynation.ca

Emily Mansur & Michele Desjardine

- CWMP Technicians -
cwmp@saugeenojibwaynation.ca